COOL CODE GN

$29.38

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

A funny and heartfelt slice-of-life graphic novel for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Kayla Miller! When coding whiz Zoey goes from homeschooled to new school, she develops an app called The Cool Code with a cute llama avatar that will tell her everything from what to say to what to wear based on pop culture algorithms she’s uploaded. But when the app gives her ridiculous advice, awkwardness and hilarity ensues. With a few upgrades and a bit of debugging from the coding club, the app actually works-Zoey becomes really popular-but gets her pulled in all kinds of directions, including away from her real friends. Life’s most complicated choices… is there a code for that?

SKU: DCDL243411 Categories: , Tags: , , ,