NAILBITER TP VOL 05 BOUND BY BLOOD (MR)

$28.48

Availability: Only 1 left in stock

Availability: Only 1 left in stock

Buckaroo, Oregon, has given birth to many infamous serial killers, but the worst was the Nailbiter. And now…is it possible he has a daughter? Could Alice’s search for the truth about her parentage lead her to the origin of the serial killers? A new tale of bloody horror by creators JOSHUA WILLIAMSON and MIKE HENDERSON! Also collected for the first time, the Nailbiter story from the Nailbiter/Hack/Slash crossover special! Fans of WYTCHES, OUTCAST, and THE WALKING DEAD will enjoy this thriller drama! Collects NAILBITER #21-25 and the Nailbiter/Hack/Slash short story.

SKU: DCDL019231 Category: Tags: , ,